It is not necessary to save after every configuration modification.
没有必要在每次修改过配置后都进行保存。
When selected, Eclipse will prompt you to restart the Platform to process the configuration modification.
点击后,Eclipse 将提示您重新启动平台来使配置的修改生效。
Listing 1 shows the modification required to change the default port configuration.
清单1显示了更改缺省端口配置所需要的修改。
应用推荐