It is not necessary to save after every configuration modification.
没有必要在每次修改过配置后都进行保存。
When selected, Eclipse will prompt you to restart the Platform to process the configuration modification.
点击后,Eclipse将提示您重新启动平台来使配置的修改生效。
When selected, Eclipse will prompt you to restart the Platform to process the configuration modification.
点击后,Eclipse将提示您重新启动平台来使配置的修改生效。
应用推荐