After cluster is set up, reload the original CM file to get back to the original behavior.
集群设置好后,重新加载原始cm文件以返回原始行为。
To revert to the original behavior, stop the server, remove or rename the system.xml file, and then restart the server.
要恢复到原来的行为,关闭服务器,移除或重命名system . xml文件,然后重启服务器。
To revert to the original behavior, stop the server, remove or rename the system.xml file, and then restart the server.
要恢复到原来的行为,关闭服务器,移除或重命名system . xml文件,然后重启服务器。
应用推荐