• Tools menu or the toolbar.

    工具菜单或工具栏中删除。

    youdao

  • 'Text to Speech' command (Tools menu).

    “文本朗读”命令(工具菜单)。

    youdao

  • On the Tools menu, click AutoCorrect Options.

    在“工具”菜单上,单击“自动更正”选项。

    youdao

  • Tools menu.

    “工具”菜单上。

    youdao

  • Then, from the Tools menu, choose Traveler Disk Setup.

    然后,从工具菜单上,选择便携磁盘安装。

    youdao

  • You'll find a menu choice for it under the Tools menu in Firefox.

    你会在Firefox的工具菜单看到一个它的菜单选项。

    youdao

  • Tools menu -Allow you to _selectthe custom action from the Tools menu .

    工具菜单-允许你从工具菜单中选择一个用户操作。

    youdao

  • Open the Download Manager by opening the Tools menu and selecting Downloads.

    通过打开“工具”菜单栏选择“下载”来打开下载管理器。

    youdao

  • You can then access the Outwit interface via the toolbar button or the tools menu.

    然后可以通过工具栏按钮或者工具菜单来访问Outwit界面。

    youdao

  • If you continue, choose Import Accounting Data from the Tools menu to try again.

    如果要继续,请选择“工具”菜单中的“导入帐号数据”命令,再试一次。

    youdao

  • To run this wizard again, choose Audio and Video Tuning Wizard from the Tools menu.

    要重新运行本向导,请在“工具”菜单中选择“音频和视频调节向导”。

    youdao

  • To view or change your settings, choose Import and Export Settings on the Tools menu.

    若要检视或变更设定,请在 [工具] 功能表上选择 [汇入和汇出设定]。

    youdao

  • After installing and restarting Firefox, click the Tools menu and then click Modify Headers.

    安装和重新启动Firefox之后,点击Tools菜单,然后点击ModifyHeaders。

    youdao

  • To print pages in reverse order, click Options on the Tools menu, and then click the print TAB.

    要进行逆页序打印,可从“工具”菜单中选择“选项”命令,然后单击“打印”选项卡。

    youdao

  • When you want to synchronize this folder, choose synchronize from the Tools menu in the Viewer.

    当您需要同步处理该文件夹时,请在查看程序中的“工具”菜单上选择“同步处理”。

    youdao

  • In the Tools menu, you can create an action menu item that opens a related application (see figure 3).

    在Tools菜单中,您可以创建打开相关应用程序的操作菜单项(见图3)。

    youdao

  • The Tools menu, sometimes less clearly called the Options menu, is where big, powerful functions go.

    工具菜单有时模糊地称为“选项菜单”,其中包含大量强大的功能。

    youdao

  • To use different units of measurement, click Options on the Tools menu, and then click the General TAB.

    要使用不同的度量单位,可从“工具”菜单中选择“选项”命令,然后选择“常规”选项卡。

    youdao

  • To specify options for setting up and printing envelopes, click Envelopes And Labels on the Tools menu.

    如果要指定用于设置和打印信封的选项,可单击“工具”菜单中的“信封和标签”命令。

    youdao

  • Adding an external tool to the Tools menu does not register an application as the default tool of its type.

    在[工具]功能表中加入外部工具并不会将应用程序登录为其程序类型的预设工具。

    youdao

  • This data file is associated with a mail account. To remove it use the 'E-mail Accounts' command on the Tools menu.

    这个数据文件与一个邮件帐户相关联。可以使用“工具”菜单中的“电子邮件帐户”命令删除它。

    youdao

  • How do you associate custom actions with the Tools menu, the actions menu, Workflow statuses, and external reports?

    怎样把自定义操作与工具菜单,动作菜单,工作流状态以及外部报表建立关联?

    youdao

  • If you want to edit metadata items, such as the author's name, before adding the files, you should go to the Tools menu.

    如果想要编辑元数据项,比如作者名,在添加文件之前,应该转到Tools菜单。

    youdao

  • To change this default, go to the Tools menu, click Options, and clear the appropriate check box on the General TAB.

    要更改该默认设置,转到“工具”菜单,单击“选项”,然后在“常规”选项卡上清除相应的复选框。

    youdao

  • There are no mail accounts configured. Please go to the Tools menu and select E-mail Accounts to configure a mail account .

    没有已配置的邮件帐户。请转到“工具”菜单,并选择“电子邮件帐户”命令进行邮件帐户配置。

    youdao

  • This group of folders is associated with a mail account. To remove it use the 'e - mail Accounts' command on the Tools menu.

    这一组文件夹与一个邮件帐户相关联。要删除此组文件夹,请使用“工具”菜单上的“电子邮件帐户”命令。

    youdao

  • This customization adds an entry to the Tools menu that creates a new Help Request mail message with a pre-populated subject field

    这个定制将向Tools菜单添加一个条目,创建一个包含预填充主题字段的新HelpRequest邮件消息

    youdao

  • You can use the Goal Seek command on the Tools menu to reach a target value for one cell by changing the value in another cell.

    选择“工具”菜单中的“单变量求解”命令,可改变可变单元格的值而寻求目标单元格的最优解。

    youdao

  • You can use the Goal Seek command on the Tools menu to reach a target value for one cell by changing the value in another cell.

    选择“工具”菜单中的“单变量求解”命令,可改变可变单元格的值而寻求目标单元格的最优解。

    youdao

$firstVoiceSent
- 来自原声例句
小调查
请问您想要如何调整此模块?

感谢您的反馈,我们会尽快进行适当修改!
进来说说原因吧 确定
小调查
请问您想要如何调整此模块?

感谢您的反馈,我们会尽快进行适当修改!
进来说说原因吧 确定