• Tools menu or the toolbar.

    工具菜单或工具栏中删除。

    youdao

  • On the Tools menu, click AutoCorrect Options.

    在“工具”菜单上,单击“自动更正”选项。

    youdao

  • Then, from the Tools menu, choose Traveler Disk Setup.

    然后,从工具菜单上,选择便携磁盘安装。

    youdao

  • Open the Download Manager by opening the Tools menu and selecting Downloads.

    通过打开“工具”菜单栏选择“下载”来打开下载管理器。

    youdao

  • You can then access the Outwit interface via the toolbar button or the tools menu.

    然后可以通过工具栏按钮或者工具菜单来访问Outwit界面。

    youdao

  • To view or change your settings, choose Import and Export Settings on the Tools menu.

    若要检视或变更设定,请在 [工具] 功能表上选择 [汇入和汇出设定]。

    youdao

  • After installing and restarting Firefox, click the Tools menu and then click Modify Headers.

    安装和重新启动Firefox之后,点击Tools菜单,然后点击ModifyHeaders。

    youdao

  • To print pages in reverse order, click Options on the Tools menu, and then click the print TAB.

    要进行逆页序打印,可从“工具”菜单中选择“选项”命令,然后单击“打印”选项卡。

    youdao

  • A custom action appears on the Tools menu when its Initiate From property is set to Tool menu.

    当一个自定义操作的Initiate From属性设置为工具菜单时,它会出现在工具菜单中。

    youdao

  • When you want to synchronize this folder, choose synchronize from the Tools menu in the Viewer.

    当您需要同步处理该文件夹时,请在查看程序中的“工具”菜单上选择“同步处理”。

    youdao

  • In the Tools menu, you can create an action menu item that opens a related application (see figure 3).

    在Tools菜单中,您可以创建打开相关应用程序的操作菜单项(见图3)。

    youdao

  • The Tools menu, sometimes less clearly called the Options menu, is where big, powerful functions go.

    工具菜单有时模糊地称为“选项菜单”,其中包含大量强大的功能。

    youdao

  • To use different units of measurement, click Options on the Tools menu, and then click the General TAB.

    要使用不同的度量单位,可从“工具”菜单中选择“选项”命令,然后选择“常规”选项卡。

    youdao

  • To specify options for setting up and printing envelopes, click Envelopes And Labels on the Tools menu.

    如果要指定用于设置和打印信封的选项,可单击“工具”菜单中的“信封和标签”命令。

    youdao

  • To create a custom AutoFill list, click Options on the Tools menu, and then click the custom Lists TAB.

    序列,请选择“工具”菜单中的“选项”命令,再选择“自定义序列”选项卡。

    youdao

  • Adding an external tool to the Tools menu does not register an application as the default tool of its type.

    在[工具]功能表中加入外部工具并不会将应用程序登录为其程序类型的预设工具。

    youdao

  • This data file is associated with a mail account. To remove it use the 'E-mail Accounts' command on the Tools menu.

    这个数据文件与一个邮件帐户相关联。可以使用“工具”菜单中的“电子邮件帐户”命令删除它。

    youdao

  • How do you associate custom actions with the Tools menu, the actions menu, Workflow statuses, and external reports?

    怎样把自定义操作与工具菜单,动作菜单,工作流状态以及外部报表建立关联?

    youdao

  • If you want to edit metadata items, such as the author's name, before adding the files, you should go to the Tools menu.

    如果想要编辑元数据项,比如作者名,在添加文件之前,应该转到Tools菜单。

    youdao

  • To change this default, go to the Tools menu, click Options, and clear the appropriate check box on the General TAB.

    要更改该默认设置,转到“工具”菜单,单击“选项”,然后在“常规”选项卡上清除相应的复选框。

    youdao

  • There are no mail accounts configured. Please go to the Tools menu and select E-mail Accounts to configure a mail account .

    没有已配置的邮件帐户。请转到“工具”菜单,并选择“电子邮件帐户”命令进行邮件帐户配置。

    youdao

  • This group of folders is associated with a mail account. To remove it use the 'e - mail Accounts' command on the Tools menu.

    这一组文件夹与一个邮件帐户相关联。要删除此组文件夹,请使用“工具”菜单上的“电子邮件帐户”命令。

    youdao

  • This customization adds an entry to the Tools menu that creates a new Help Request mail message with a pre-populated subject field

    这个定制将向Tools菜单添加一个条目,创建一个包含预填充主题字段的新HelpRequest邮件消息

    youdao

  • You can use the Goal Seek command on the Tools menu to reach a target value for one cell by changing the value in another cell.

    选择“工具”菜单中的“单变量求解”命令,可改变可变单元格的值而寻求目标单元格的最优解。

    youdao

  • SAMPLE database can be created by either running db2sampl program shipped with DB2 or from the FirstSteps of DB2 Set-up Tools Menu.

    既可以通过运行与DB2 一起发布的db2sampl程序来创建SAMPLE数据库,也可以从 DB2安装工具菜单中的FirstSteps 来创建。

    youdao

  • If you haven't already, you should disable the "start when camera opened" feature (look in the Tools menu) of the video chat application.

    否则,应该禁用视频聊天应用程序的“startwhencameraopened”功能(查看Tools菜单)。

    youdao

  • CSS validator: Adds an easy-to-use link to the W3C CSS validator that you can access via a right-click context menu or from under the Tools menu.

    CSSValidator:提供到W3C CSS验证器的易用链接,你可以通过右键的上下文菜单或者工具菜单来进行访问。

    youdao

  • You can store different values for the same worksheet cells without making multiple copies of the file. Choose Scenarios from the Tools menu.

    选择“工具”菜单中的“方案”命令,可保存可变单元格中的数据,从而不用保存多张分析工作表。

    youdao

  • You can store different values for the same worksheet cells without making multiple copies of the file. Choose Scenarios from the Tools menu.

    选择“工具”菜单中的“方案”命令,可保存可变单元格中的数据,从而不用保存多张分析工作表。

    youdao

$firstVoiceSent
- 来自原声例句
小调查
请问您想要如何调整此模块?

感谢您的反馈,我们会尽快进行适当修改!
进来说说原因吧 确定
小调查
请问您想要如何调整此模块?

感谢您的反馈,我们会尽快进行适当修改!
进来说说原因吧 确定