Deleting a user removes the person's account and email box but the user's personal folder is not removed.
删除用户后,其帐号和电子邮箱也被删除,但不删除该用户的个人文件夹。
youdao
Select the Personal folder and click the site entry.
选择Personal文件夹并单击站点条目。
应用推荐
模块上移
模块下移
不移动