Deleting a user removes the person's account and email box but the user's personal folder is not removed.
删除用户后,其帐号和电子邮箱也被删除,但不删除该用户的个人文件夹。
You can create personal, shared, and public folders and you can decide who has access to each folder.
您可建立个人文件夹、分享文件夹和公共文件夹并设置每个文件夹的访问权限。
Click Add path, navigate to your personal Sites directory, then click New Folder (the third button at the top right).
单击addpath,找到您的个人站点目录,然后单击newFolder(右上角第三个按钮)。
Click Add path, navigate to your personal Sites directory, then click New Folder (the third button at the top right).
单击addpath,找到您的个人站点目录,然后单击newFolder(右上角第三个按钮)。
应用推荐