There is an option for "Clear workspace data before launching" beneath the Location field that, if selected, erases all the collected information each time the application is run.
在Location字段下有一个“Clearworkspacedatabeforelaunching”选项,如果选中它,则会删除每次运行应用程序时收集的全部信息。
There is an option for "Clear workspace data before launching" beneath the Location field that, if selected, erases all the collected information each time the application is run.
在Location字段下有一个“Clearworkspacedatabeforelaunching”选项,如果选中它,则会删除每次运行应用程序时收集的全部信息。
应用推荐