clear selected information
... 选择文本 2.Select information 清除选定的文本 3.Clear selected information 剪切选定的文本 4.Cut selected information ...
基于1个网页-相关网页
clear selected information
清除选定信息
以上为机器翻译结果,长、整句建议使用 人工翻译 。
-
There is an option for "Clear workspace data before launching" beneath the Location field that, if selected, erases all the collected information each time the application is run.
在Location字段下有一个“Clear workspace data before launching”选项,如果选中它,则会删除每次运行应用程序时收集的全部信息。
youdao
更多双语例句