versions data deleted
已删除的版本数据
以上为机器翻译结果,长、整句建议使用 人工翻译 。
Once the profile is released, all non-released versions are deleted (except the last one which gets marked as released), resulting in the loss of data in models that were applied during migration.
一旦这个概要文件被释放,所有的非发布版本都会被删除(除最后的获得被发布标记的概要文件之外),导致迁移过程中使用模型中数据的丢失。
youdao
应用推荐
模块上移
模块下移
不移动