UA User Area 用户区
format user area 格式化用户区
user area calibrator 用户数据区校准
Private User Area 私有使用区
User Global Area 用户全局区 ; 用户全局区域
user work area 用户工作区
User data area 以及用户档案区域 ; 使用者数据区 ; 使用者档案区域
They will have access to all then normal programs on your machine without being able to access any individual's user area.
他们将拥有你计算机上所有正常程序的通路,但不可能进入任何个人的使用者区域。
When your computer restarts, you'll see your name appear in a dialogue box and you'll need to enter your password to access your user area.
当你的计算机重新启动,你将会看到你的名字出现在对话框中,这时你将需要输入你的密码以便进入你的用户区域。
This means that any time you make a change to the Settings you have selected the change will only appear in your user area rather than in any one else's Click Next.
这意味着任何时候你在装置上所做出的变化将只出现在你的使用区域内,而不会出现在其他使用者的区域内,点击下一步。
应用推荐