When you attempt to attach to an untrusted user's process, a security warning dialog box confirmation will appear asking whether you want to attach to the process.
当您尝试附加到非信任用户的进程时,将会出现一个安全警告对话框确认,询问您是否希望附加到该进程。
Be careful when attaching to an untrusted user's process: when you do so, you assume that it is trustworthy.
附加到非信任用户的进程时要小心:当这样做时,您假定它是可以信赖的。
Security Warning: Attaching to a process owned by an untrusted user can be dangerous. If the following information looks suspicious or you are unsure, do not attach to this process.
如果您尝试附加至未受信任的使用者帐户所拥有的处理序,会出现安全性警告对话方块确认讯息。
应用推荐