When you save the editor, the updated work item will be transmitted to the repository.
当您保存编辑器时,更新后的工作项将传输到存储库。
If sync is false, the request is asynchronous, meaning that users can work while the information is transmitted over the network and processed by the Web server.
如果sync为false,请求就是异步的,意味着在信息通过网络传递和由服务器处理时,用户可以进行操作。
Hereby declare: I upload my design work, Without my permit, any individuals and companies should not be transmitted for commercial purposes and imitation.
特此声明:本人上传的作品都是本人设计,任何个人和公司在没有经本人的同意下不得以商业用途传播和模仿。
应用推荐