You can view the payload of the data synchronization message and modify if necessary by clicking view business data (Figure 18).
可以通过单击View business data查看数据同步消息的负载,如果需要的话还可以进行修改(图18)。
Then you will see a "Synchronization succeeded" message.
然后,您将看到“Synchronization succeeded”消息。
If it had been placed after the list of messages, and a user had deleted a message while offline, the offline server would become lost during synchronization because the list size would have changed.
如果它被放置在消息列表之后,并且用户在脱机状态下已删除了一条消息,那么脱机服务器在同步过程中将会丢失,因为列表的大小会发生变化。
应用推荐