Though most Facebook users have been made aware of the fact that the new privacy settingsdefault to be quite open, many have not realized that this applies to their photo albums too.
Yes, I know there are settings to allow for things like auto-save, but why are the defaultsettings for applications often designed to punish users who don't follow the programmers' rules or understand the interface?