Then you will see a "Synchronization succeeded" message.
然后,您将看到“Synchronization succeeded”消息。
You can view the payload of the data synchronization message and modify if necessary by clicking view business data (Figure 18).
可以通过单击View business data查看数据同步消息的负载,如果需要的话还可以进行修改(图18)。
If it had been placed after the list of messages, and a user had deleted a message while offline, the offline server would become lost during synchronization because the list size would have changed.
如果它被放置在消息列表之后,并且用户在脱机状态下已删除了一条消息,那么脱机服务器在同步过程中将会丢失,因为列表的大小会发生变化。
应用推荐