A server can be deleted from the Manage Servers page.
服务器可从Manage Servers页删除。
To run an audit via the web interface, go to the Manage Servers page.
为了通过 web 界面运行审计,转到 Manage Servers 页。
If confirmed, the Manage Servers screen will reappear with the deleted server removed from the list.
确认后,Manage servers屏将会重新出现,其中被删除服务器已经从此列表删除。
应用推荐