Delete group 删除组 ; 删除群组
Delete a group 删除组 ; 删除群组 ; 删除一个分组
Delete Group and Contents 删除组和内容
Delete Group and Contacts 删除组和联系人 ; 删除群组和连络人
Delete a disk group 删除磁盘组
Delete Customer Group 删除客户分组
Delete Selected Group 删除所选组
Delete Group from List 将组从列表中删除
Delete report group 删除报表组
See Listings 17 and 18 for how to delete a group or transfer a user to a group.
请看列表 17 和列表 18 ,从而得知如何删除或者将一个用户更改为一个组。
This will automatically remove all users from the group, but will fortunately not delete them from CM.
从CM删除这个组之后,所有用户也将从这个组中删除,但是这些用户不会从CM中删除。
The server does not allow deletion of that file. Access is denied for delete, as D is denied for that group.
因为对于这个组拒绝删除操作(D),所以服务器不允许删除此文件。
应用推荐