This script will prompt you to either delete the existing index or create a new index.
这个脚本将会提示您要么删除现存的索引,要么创建一个新的索引。
You may think when you tap the trashcan icon to delete a photo, that photo is no longer on your phone.
你可能会想,当你点击垃圾桶图标删除一张照片时,那张照片已经不在你的手机上了。
One tip about this, try to identify all the dominated strategies of all players before you delete, then delete.
这里有一个窍门,在剔除之前试着找出,所有参与人的劣势策略,然后再剔除它们
Once you delete the dominated strategies, then you kind of go through it again and then 2 is dominated by 3.
一旦你剔除了劣势策略,再次审视这个博弈时,立场2劣势于立场3
So if you archive it, that's maybe a little hint that either this is just your habit or perhaps that you might actually care about this later in the future, whereas if you delete it, no, you really don't care. Yeah.
如果你把邮件存档,可能暗示这可能,是你的习惯,或者以后还会用到它,相反,如果你删除了它,说明你可能根本不在意这个邮件。
应用推荐