This also grants read, edit, or delete access to each site and site area that you have read, edit, or delete access to.
这还授予对您已具有读取、编辑或删除访问权的每个站点和站点区域的读取、编辑或删除访问权。
Click this link to jump to the administration portion of the site and scroll down to find the Delete Content link.
单击该链接跳转到站点的管理部分,向下滚动,查找“Delete Content”链接。
应用推荐