After you tell the Cube Server to reload security, it will authorize users according to the policies in your security model.
Cube Server重新加载安全性后,它将根据安全模型中的策略对用户授权。
Each time the virtual cube is started, it checks the two cubes and performs the merge.
每次启动虚拟数据集时,它都检查两个数据集并执行合并。
In that case the virtual cube should be rebuilt by stopping and starting it.
对于这种情况,将通过停止和启动虚拟数据集来重新构建它。
应用推荐