- 1. Delete all data-: 删除所有数据
... Writing authentic-手书认证设定 Delete all data-删除所有数据 Initial setting-初始化设定 (恢复出厂设定!) ...
dict.youdao.com - 2. yes - delete all data: 清空所有数据
dict.youdao.com - 3. Delete all data: 删除所有数据
dict.youdao.com - 4. delete all user data: 删除全部用户数据
dict.youdao.com - 5. delete all user data: 删除所有的用户数据
dict.youdao.com - 6. delete all user data: 如下图
dict.youdao.com - 7. delete all user data: 清除所有用户数据
dict.youdao.com - 8. yes delete all user data: 是删除所有的用户数据
dict.youdao.com - 9. yes delete all user data: 确认删除所有分区数据
dict.youdao.com - 10. delete e all user data: 确定清除
dict.youdao.com