• We will delete these files in the next step.

    我们将在下一步中删除这些文件。

    youdao

  • The delete button will delete a record from the DataGrid.

    Delete按钮将从DataGrid删除一条记录。

    youdao

  • Actually discovered will delete later or to have the mark.

    却发现擦去以后还是有印记。

    youdao

  • Delete the named text block - this will delete without warning.

    删除被命名的文本,这个也不会警告!

    youdao

  • Note: if you have a custom avatar selecting this option will delete it.

    注意:如果您有一个自定义头像选择,本选项会删除它。

    youdao

  • Delete: Clicking this button will delete all selected trackers entirely.

    删除:点击该按钮将完全删除所有选定的追踪点。

    youdao

  • Delete: Clicking this button will delete the selected line from the list.

    删除:点击该按钮将删除选定的行从名单上。

    youdao

  • Proceeding with this option will delete all local accounts on this server.

    用这个选项来处理将会删除所有在这个服务器上的本地帐户。

    youdao

  • You'll fetch the node using the "id" value, and will delete that from the store.

    您可以使用 "id"值获取节点,并从存储中删除节点。

    youdao

  • The code shown in Listing 13 will delete a file at 10:00 p.m. and 11:00 p.m.

    清单13中所显示的代码将在晚上10:00和晚上11:00删除某个文件。

    youdao

  • Grab Eraser tool, and with a soft round brush I will delete the top parts of the shapes.

    选择橡皮擦工具,用一个较软的原型笔尖,删除形状的头部。

    youdao

  • This will delete the contacts from your phone to make your phonebook more manageable.

    这将删除从您的手机,使您更易于管理的电话簿中的联系人。

    youdao

  • This operation will delete all your personal data, and reset all settings to manufacturer default.

    此操作将删除您的个人数据,并将所有设置重都置为制造商默认。

    youdao

  • Whenever you allocated an object with new, you had to ask yourself, who will delete this object and when?

    每当利用new分配一个对象时,您就得问自己,谁将删除该对象?何时删除?

    youdao

  • The optional -r switch will delete the user's home directory and all its contents in addition to the user.

    使用可选的 -r开关可以将用户的主目录及所有相关信息全部删除。

    youdao

  • Use extreme care when using this command, since it will delete all of your tables along with their data.

    在使用这个命令时要特别小心,因为这会删除所有的表以及表中的数据。

    youdao

  • If you leave it like that, it will delete your local data store every time you start your development server.

    如果留下实参,它将在每次启动开发服务器时删除本地数据库。

    youdao

  • Canceling your hosting account will delete all of your Web site files that you have stored on our servers.

    取消现有空间将会删除您在我们服务器上的所有数据。

    youdao

  • This extended stored procedure will delete an entire key from the registry. You should use it very carefully.

    这个过程可以从注册表删除一个键,使用时要谨慎。

    youdao

  • Now, let's look at how to specify an address range. In this example, sed will delete lines 1-10 of the output.

    现在,让我们看一下如何指定地址范围。

    youdao

  • Deleting 'XX' will delete its mailing lists and CARDS. Are you sure you still want to delete this address book?

    删除'XX '将删除其邮递列表和个人卡。您确实想要删除此通讯录吗?

    youdao

  • If we collect any information about the juvenile negligently, we will delete as soon as possible when we are aware.

    如果我们不小心收集到了未成年人的信息,我们在知情后会尽快删除。

    youdao

  • This extended stored procedure will delete a particular value for a key in the registry. You should use it very carefully.

    这个扩展过程可以删除注册表特定的键里特定的值,使用时要谨慎。

    youdao

  • Figure 6 shows the creation of a cleanup job for template a, which will delete all instances as soon as they reach an end state.

    图6为模板A创建一个清理作业,它在实例到达结束状态之后立即删除它们。

    youdao

  • Announcement: If any of the blog dairy impinges your Intellectual Property, please inform me and I will delete them immediately.

    敬告:若本日志中有内容侵犯您的知识产权的,请及时提出。在下会在第一时间删除。

    youdao

  • The picture was only cited for my blog. if the owner doesn't want to be cited, please tell me , I will delete the picture. Thanks.

    图片仅引用介绍,不做商业用途,如图片所有者不愿意被引用,请联系我,我将及时删除。

    youdao

  • The garbage collector pointer does not need to be carried around, since the instance will delete itself upon completion of its task.

    垃圾回收的指针不需要装载,实例在完成它的任务之后会删除它自己。

    youdao

  • Deleting an user will delete the entire data of that respective user, but the user may be allowed to export his data before being deleted.

    删除用户将导致该用户视图下的所有数据被清除,但删除用户前可允许该用户先将数据导出。

    youdao

  • Deleting an user will delete the entire data of that respective user, but the user may be allowed to export his data before being deleted.

    删除用户将导致该用户视图下的所有数据被清除,但删除用户前可允许该用户先将数据导出。

    youdao

$firstVoiceSent
- 来自原声例句
小调查
请问您想要如何调整此模块?

感谢您的反馈,我们会尽快进行适当修改!
进来说说原因吧 确定
小调查
请问您想要如何调整此模块?

感谢您的反馈,我们会尽快进行适当修改!
进来说说原因吧 确定