If an application sees the warning flag set, it could inform the user that this data is already in use and any changes made may be lost.
如果应用程序发现设置了警告标记,它将通知用户该数据已被使用,所做的任何更改可能都会丢失。
If an application sees the warning flag set, it could inform the user that this data is already in use and any changes made may be lost.
如果应用程序发现设置了警告标记,它将通知用户该数据已被使用,所做的任何更改可能都会丢失。
应用推荐