Some clients may have full access to a sync source, others may have only read access.
有的用户对于一个同步源可能有所有的权限,其他的用户可能就只有只读权限。
Note: If a sync source is removed, all synchronized items will be removed from the client during the next synchronization.
注:一旦同步源移除,在下次同步的时候客户端上同步的项目也会被移除。
Note: If a sync source is removed, all synchronized items will be removed from the client during the next synchronization.
注:一旦同步源移除,在下次同步的时候客户端上同步的项目也会被移除。
应用推荐