When a trusted connection user is switched, it resets all the connection attributes, including cursor with hold, isolation, bind options, codepage, and so on.
切换可信连接用户时,它重置所有连接属性,包括保留指针、隔离、绑定选项、代码页面等等。
When a trusted connection user is switched, it resets all the connection attributes, including cursor with hold, isolation, bind options, codepage, and so on.
切换可信连接用户时,它重置所有连接属性,包括保留指针、隔离、绑定选项、代码页面等等。
应用推荐