Your computer will restart. Remove the Client Add Pack disk. All users will be disconnected when the server reboots.
计算机将重新启动。请取出客户端许可证添加软件包磁盘。所有用户都将在服务器重新启动时断开连接。
Your computer will restart. Remove the Client Add Pack disk. All users will be disconnected when the server reboots.
计算机将重新启动。请取出客户端许可证添加软件包磁盘。所有用户都将在服务器重新启动时断开连接。
应用推荐