A MenuBar that is displayed at the top of the Window and that offers menu item functionality.
MenuBar:显示在Window的顶部,并提供菜单项功能。
To launch the wizard, open the menu item Tools in the main window of the client.
为了启动向导,在客户机的主窗口中打开菜单项Tools。
Its value is a widget object that defines the content to be displayed within the window below the title and menu bars.
它的值是一个小部件对象,它定义了窗口中在标题和菜单栏以下显示的内容。
Figure 2 shows a screen capture of the same window that was shown in Figure 1 but with a menu displayed.
图2显示与图1相同的窗口的屏幕捕获,但是还显示一个菜单。
The Window menu displays the names of all opened parts.
窗口菜单栏列出了已经打开的部件。
To add a panel, select it from the Window menu and dock it wherever you want.
要添加面板,你可以从窗口菜单选择它,并且可以将它锁定到你想要的任何地方。
The workbench is the main window that contains and integrates all the views, toolbars, menu bars, and editors in Eclipse.
workbench是包含和集成了Eclipse中所有的视图、工具栏、菜单栏和编辑器的主窗口。
Finally, the menu form, window and HELP technology in the selection of the form of DSS interface are introduced.
最后就DSS人机界面交互形式的选择,对菜单形式、窗口及HELP技术作了简要介绍。
In modern GUIs, menus are visible across the top row of a screen or window in a menu bar.
在现代图形用户界面中,菜单出现在屏幕或窗口最顶行的菜单栏中。
Simplifies the popup menu, moves the general items to option window.
简化右键菜单,常规项目移到选项窗口。
In the Disassembly window, click on a line of code and choose Toggle Breakpoint from the Debug menu.
在“反汇编”窗口中,单击代码行,然后从“调试”菜单中选择“切换断点”。
Depending upon the window system manager in use, you should also be able to create a desktop icon, desktop menu item, or task bar icon to quickly launch the program.
根据所使用的窗口系统管理器,还应该能够创建一个桌面图标,桌面菜单项,或任务栏图标来快速启动程序。
To customize how you view your disks and volumes in the upper and lower panes of the window, point to Top or Bottom on the View menu, and then click the view that you want to use.
要自定义如何在该窗口的顶端窗格和底端窗格中查看磁盘和卷,请指向查看菜单上的顶端或底端,然后单击要使用的视图。
In a terminal (the command line window found in the Accessories menu), using either of the two commands below show you who else is logged in and how long they've been idle.
在终端(通过Accessories菜单打开的命令行窗口)中,可以使用以下两个命令显示登录的其他用户以及他们已经空闲了多长时间。
In the debugger window menu, you can see which mode is currently selected and change it.
在调试器窗口的菜单中,你可以看到当前选定的模式,并改变它。
The context menu in figure 1 shows the window that displays for a mail message (from Galley Sarai in this case).
图1中的上下文菜单显示用于一条邮件消息(来自Galley Sarai)的窗口。
You can see that its menu bar looks similar to the menu bar of the entire browser window.
您可以看到,这个 applet的菜单栏看起来和整个浏览器窗口的菜单栏类似。
When one of these menu text items is clicked, then the corresponding onclick event handler makes the corresponding screen appear in the browser window.
当单击这些菜单文本项时,对应的onclick事件处理函数让对应的屏幕出现在浏览器窗口中。
WeChat group chat window - right corner menu - complaints - group member fraud scam behavior.
微信群聊天窗口—右上角菜单—投诉—群成员存在欺诈骗钱行为。
Each window has its own log file, typically named ~/screenlog.n, where n is the window number shown in the window menu.
每个窗口有自己的日志文件,文件名通常是 ~/screenlog.n,其中的 n是窗口列表中显示的窗口编号。
This MenuBar object can contain one or more menu objects that define the name and contents of the menus found along the top of the calculator window.
这个MenuBar对象可以包含一个或多个Menu对象,这些对象定义计算器窗口顶端菜单的名称和内容。
To navigate the window menu, use the arrow keys to move up and down the list; to choose a window, simply press Return.
可以用箭头键在窗口列表中上下移动;只需按回车即可选择窗口。
When the window is visible, you can use the menu items to edit the currently displayed card.
当窗口可见时,可以使用菜单项编辑当前显示的卡片。
It is a top-level window with a border, title, and optional menu bar. Listing 3 shows the declaration of the calculator's frame.
它是一个顶级窗口,具有边框、标题和可选菜单栏。
To do this, open the project properties window (File > Properties, or right-click project and select Properties from the context menu).
为此,请打开项目属性窗口(File >Properties,或右击项目并从上下文菜单选择 Properties)。
The default window manager is FluxBox, which has no real taskbar; the menu options are revealed when you right-click on the workspace.
缺省的窗口管理器是FluxBox,它没有实际的任务条;菜单选项也只有在工作空间上点击鼠标右键时才会出现。
From a Lotus Notes mail document, a floating window containing Google Map is launched by right-clicking selected text and using the context menu.
在LotusNotes邮件文档中,右击选中的文本或者使用上下文菜单打开包含GoogleMap的一个浮动窗口。
From a Lotus Notes mail document, a floating window containing Google Map is launched by right-clicking selected text and using the context menu.
在LotusNotes邮件文档中,右击选中的文本或者使用上下文菜单打开包含GoogleMap的一个浮动窗口。
应用推荐