The target user id for a work item transfer or creation is validated by default.
在缺省情况下,将验证工作项传输或创建的目标用户ID。
Also, a work item transfer is not canceled by this refresh, since the transfer history is applied again to the refreshed result.
另外,此刷新不取消工作项传输,这是因为传输历史记录会再次应用于刷新过的结果。
If the original result has been modified manually using the work item transfer functionality, a refresh of the original result considers the transfer history and does not override manual changes.
如果最初的结果已经通过手动使用工作项传输功能进行了修改,则对最初结果的刷新会考虑该传输历史记录,并且不会覆盖这些手动更改。
If the original result has been modified manually using the work item transfer functionality, a refresh of the original result considers the transfer history and does not override manual changes.
如果最初的结果已经通过手动使用工作项传输功能进行了修改,则对最初结果的刷新会考虑该传输历史记录,并且不会覆盖这些手动更改。
应用推荐