Layers can not be deleted or edited, so if you would like to change streaming distance Settings, create a new layer with your desired Settings and assign levels to it.
特别注意!层不能被删除或编辑的,所以如果你想改变关卡流的距离设置,用你需要的设计来创建一个新的层,并且给它分配对应的关卡。
By default, the group "all" will exist on the top. This group contains all the contacts, and cannot be deleted or edited.
预设“全部”位于最上方,这个群组显示所有的联系人,且不能被删除或编辑。
By default, the group "all" will exist on the top. This group contains all the contacts, and cannot be deleted or edited.
预设“全部”位于最上方,这个群组显示所有的联系人,且不能被删除或编辑。
应用推荐