Doesn't allow you to delete your account.
不允许删除账户。
This page explains what happens when you delete your account.
该页面会告知删除帐户后将会发生什么事情。
Don't forget also to delete your versioned WAR files. You'll be charged for the space in S3 until you do!
不要忘记还要删除您的已版本化的WAR文件,否则,您需要为占用的S3空间付费。
The application you will build is a contact manager that allows you to view, create, edit, and delete your contacts.
您所构建的应用程序是一个联系管理器,它能让您查看、创建、编辑和删除联系。
If you're not ready to migrate today, you can also choose to download your blog content, migrate later, or delete your Space.
如果你今天还不打算迁移,你仍然可以选择下载博客内容,稍候迁移,或者删除你的空间。
No you can not condense or delete your nodes.
不,您不可以合并或删除您的节点。
If you do so, please include this problem report. You can delete your own text from the attached returned message.
发送邮件时请附上问题报告。你可从附加的返回消息中删除你的原文。
Delete the back-end database that the database Splitter tool created - being careful not to delete your original database.
删除数据库拆分器工具所创建的后端数据库,一定要小心不要删除原始数据库。
Because there's no mechanism for resubmitting e-forms, you need to delete your e-form and either publish or submit a new e-form.
因为没有用于重新提交电子表单的机制,所以,您需要删除该电子表单或者发布或提交一个新的电子表单。
Account deletions are permanent, so make sure you really want to delete your account before clicking that "delete account" button.
账户一经删除,无法复原,因此在点击“删除账户”键之前要想好了。
You can delete your cookies often and, to be especially careful, get a new IP address assigned to your computer on a regular basis.
你可以经常删掉你的浏览器cookie,要更小心的话,可以给你的电脑换一个新的ip地址。
If you don't want to leave traces of where you were browsing, use incognito mode instead of having to go back and delete your history and cookies.
如果你不想留下浏览痕迹,使用匿名模式就不用回来删除访问历史和临时文件。
If you don't want your business information to be listed in the Phone Book, please contact us asap so we can delete your business listing from our database.
如果你不想将你公司的联系方式列入电话簿,请与我们联系,我们会在第一时间将信息从数据库删除。
You can delete your virtual machine and the persistent storage will not be deleted, thus you can reattach the storage to a new virtual machine and access your data again.
删除虚拟机的同时并不会删除持久性存储,因此您可以将持久性存储重新附加给新的虚拟机并在此访问您的数据。
If so, you'll need to go to each website where you're using your Windows Live login credentials and delete your accounts there prior to deleting the Live account itself.
如果这样的话,你需要访问每个利用WindowsLive帐户信息访问过的网站,然后在删除Live帐户之前先删除网站的帐户。
If so, you'll need to go to each website where you're using your Windows Live login credentials and delete your accounts there prior to deleting the Live account itself.
如果这样的话,你需要访问每个利用WindowsLive帐户信息访问过的网站,然后在删除Live帐户之前先删除网站的帐户。
应用推荐