When reading messages, you chose to remap the character sets listed below. To stop remapping a character set, select it in the list and click the Remove button.
阅读邮件时,您选择了重新映射下表所列的字符集。要停止重新映射某个字符集,请在列表中选择该字符集,并单击“删除”按钮。
If you're sure you'll never want to install a particular extension again, click the remove button to entirely remove the extension puzzle piece from your extension Settings.
如果确定你不会再安装某个特定的扩展项,单击删除按钮,即可从扩展项设置中完全删除相应扩展项的那片拼图。
If you want to remove the mapping after you have created it, you can click the remove Transforms button on the mapping TAB.
如果希望在创建映射之后删除映射,您可以单击Mapping选项卡上的RemoveTransforms按钮。
NOTE: If you click the Next button instead of Finish, the window that displays (Add and Remove projects) allows you to deploy any existing projects from the workspace on the new server.
注意:如果您单击Next按钮而不是Finish按钮,显示的窗口(addand RemoveProjects)将允许您将工作空间中的任意现有项目部署到这个新服务器上。
If you select a role and click the Manage users button on the Manage Roles page, you can add and remove users on the Manage users page.
选择一个角色并单击ManageRoles页面上的ManageUsers按钮,可以添加和删除Manage Users页面上的用户。
Each click-and drag operation ends with the release of the mouse button, at which point you want to remove all the handlers you installed at the beginning of the click-and-drag operation.
每个点击-拖动操作最后都是释放鼠标按钮,此时您希望移除在点击-拖放操作开始时安装的所有处理程序。
Click the green "Safely Remove Hardware" button on the lower right-hand side of your screen if you are done using your hard drive.
第六步:移动硬盘使用完毕,点击屏幕右下角绿色的“安全移除硬件”按钮。
Select a location in the list and click this button to remove the directory from the list.
在列表中选择一个位置,然后单击此按钮从列表中移除该目录。
You can set it to automatically delete: in the "bookshelf" page, click on the Settings button in the upper right corner (the gear icon), click on the "remove" button, then follow the prompts given.
可以设置自动删除:在“书架”页面,点击右上角的设置按钮(齿轮图标),点击“自动删除”按钮,根据提示操作即可。
You can set it to automatically delete: in the "bookshelf" page, click on the Settings button in the upper right corner (the gear icon), click on the "remove" button, then follow the prompts given.
可以设置自动删除:在“书架”页面,点击右上角的设置按钮(齿轮图标),点击“自动删除”按钮,根据提示操作即可。
应用推荐