Enter the root password again for verification.
再输一遍超级用户密码确认一下。
Once this time allotment has ended, the user is prompted for the password again to re-run the command.
超过这段时间之后,用户必须再次输入密码才能重新运行命令。
When the ticket is destroyed, the user will be prompted for his password again, when running a sudo command.
销毁票据之后,在运行sudo命令时会再次提示用户输入密码。
请再次输入新密码。
Please type your password again to confirm it and continue saving your Settings.
请再次输入密码进行确认,然后继续保存设置。
Even though you selected the Remember this password check box, each time that you send or receive email messages, you might be prompted for your password again.
即使您选中了“记住此密码”复选框,每次发送或接收电子邮件时,系统都可能会再次提示您输入密码。
Type in your password, again, for verification.
重新输入口令,供验证之用。
Type in your password, again, for verification.
重新输入口令,供验证之用。
应用推荐