-
The reset button resets the partition plan you just created.
Reset按钮重置您刚刚创建的分区规划。
youdao
-
After you've finished creating a partition plan for your system, click Next.
为系统创建分区规划后,单击Next。
youdao
-
After you've finished creating a partition plan for your system, click Next.
为系统创建分区规划后,单击Next。
youdao