A folder menu to list the subfolders.
folder菜单,其中列出子文件夹。
Type quit at each menu to quit the Ntdsutil utility.
在每个菜单中键入quit,退出Ntdsutil实用工具。
Listing 9 shows you how to add a menu to a label control.
清单9显示了如何将菜单添加到标签控件。
Use the project context menu to select the project properties.
使用项目上下文菜单选择项目属性。
Right-click the Employee class and use the pop-up menu to add attributes.
右击Employee类,并使用弹出菜单添加属性。
Debug menu to resume debugging.
“继续”以继续进行调试。
Let's add a simple bar menu to the window.
下面我们来给窗口添加一个简单的菜单条。
Use the right-click menu to change road thickness.
使用右击菜单可更改道路宽窄。
Let's check the menu to see what they have available.
通过菜单看看有什么可以提供的。
Click print on the File menu to print the results of the merge.
单击“文件”菜单上的“打印”,以打印合并结果。
You can choose New Window from the File menu to continue browsing.
您可以通过从“文件”菜单中选择“新建窗口”继续进行浏览。
Choose download from the Options menu to permanently download the file.
从选项菜单选择下载,可以永久地下载文件。
Click Start archiving on the Control menu to begin archiving this broadcast.
单击“控制”菜单中的“开始存档”,开始存档此广播。
If you continue, choose Import Accounting Data from the Tools menu to try again.
如果要继续,请选择“工具”菜单中的“导入帐号数据”命令,再试一次。
Improved: Added "My profile" (under the Tools menu) to quickly check your own profile.
改进:新增“个人资料”(在工具菜单上)快速检查自己的个人资料。
Improved: Added "My profile" (under the Tools menu) to quickly check your own profile.
改进:新增“个人资料”(在工具菜单上)快速检查自己的个人资料。
应用推荐