From the context menu or an active debug session, choose Transfer to User.
从背景菜单或者进行的调试会话中,选择Transferto User。
youdao
You must cancel the active file transfer prior to sending a file.
发送文件之前,您必须取消正在进行中的文件传送。
应用推荐
模块上移
模块下移
不移动