• A complaint to the European Commission accuses Google of unfairly controlling the Internet search market in Europe.

    VOA: special.2011.04.01

  • But the complaint then, or the objection to the physicalist, takes the form that we couldn't be a merely physical entity because no merely physical entity could have free will.

    但人们对此的诟病,或物理主义的反驳者认为,人不可能仅仅是一个物理实体,因为物理实体不可能有自由意志

    耶鲁公开课 - 死亡课程节选

  • Portnoy's Complaint", it's about a young Jewish guy growing up from the 70s.

    波特诺伊的怨诉》讲的是一个生长在七十年代的年轻犹太小伙子。

    和英文专业的朋友 - SpeakingMax英语口语达人

  • The word kick sometimes is used to describe a complaint or some kind of dissatisfaction.

    VOA: special.2011.06.05

  • But let's just bracket that complaint.

    但让我们稍微放一下这些反对之词。

    耶鲁公开课 - 死亡课程节选

  • The probe by the Paris prosecutor's office follows a court complaint filed by the union Solidaires Unitaires Democratic (also know as SUD).

    VOA: standard.2010.04.11

  • It was saying, we're going to have lower taxes on rich people than on ordinary people; that didn't seem fair at all, so there was a complaint aired about DPPs in the late 1950s.

    它意味着,富人的税率,比普通人低,这似乎完全不公,20世纪50年代后期很多人抱怨DPP

    耶鲁公开课 - 金融市场课程节选

  • He responded to a complaint about cuts in jobs and salaries for California teachers by urging people not to expect "something for nothing" from their government."

    VOA: standard.2009.03.20

  • The BNP leader himself plans to launch a formal complaint about the program.

    VOA: standard.2009.10.23

  • Criminal charges against Muammar Gadhafi's son, Hannibal and his pregnant daughter-in-law were dropped after the two abused domestic servants reached an out-of court settlement and withdrew their complaint.

    VOA: standard.2009.08.23

  • In a criminal complaint filed by a Federal Bureau of Investigations agent, Captain Phillips describes Muse much differently than the na?ve, young boy his mother portrays him to be.

    VOA: standard.2009.04.22

  • "We have received 2,300 complaints of which we have prioritized those complaints and over 700 have been deemed to be what we call a "Priority A' complaint, of high priority,".

    VOA: standard.2009.09.15

  • The IAAF says Semenya was subjected to sex testing three weeks ago, following complaints from a member body, but have refused to say exactly what the complaint was or who made it.

    VOA: standard.2009.08.25

  • "I am very much pleased that Afghan leadership, President Karzai, has agreed to respect the result of this Independent Election Commission, as well as Electoral Complaint Commission, as has been agreed before and in accordance with the constitutional process,".

    VOA: standard.2009.10.20

  • But General McChrystal has warned that more are needed. On the contested outcome of last month's presidential election in Afghanistan, Spanta said voting "irregularities" are not unusual in emerging democracies and that the Independent Electoral Commission and the U.N.-supported Election Complaint Commission are working to address the complaints and recount some of the ballots.

    VOA: standard.2009.09.29

词组短语

complaint about 投诉;对…抱怨

lodge a complaint 投诉;对…提出控告

complaint center 投诉中心

make a complaint 提出投诉;抱怨

complaint handling 投诉处理

chief complaint 主诉

  更多收起词组短语
$firstVoiceSent
- 来自原声例句
小调查
请问您想要如何调整此模块?

感谢您的反馈,我们会尽快进行适当修改!
进来说说原因吧 确定
小调查
请问您想要如何调整此模块?

感谢您的反馈,我们会尽快进行适当修改!
进来说说原因吧 确定