• Adds browse in workspace option.

    在工作空间增加浏览选项。

    youdao

  • For now, the simplest way to start is to select the workspace option and then browse the workspace to find the profile.

    现在,使用最简单的方法,选择Workspace选项并浏览工作空间选择概要文件。

    youdao

  • From the JRE TAB ensure the Run in the same JRE as the workspace option is selected, then click Run to execute the task.

    在JRE选项卡中,确保Runinthesame JREasthe workspace选项选中,然后单击Run执行任务。

    youdao

  • Select the project, and make sure that the Copy projects into workspace option is not set; you don't want to move the project.

    选中项目,确保未设置Copyprojectsinto workspace选项,您并不想移动项目。

    youdao

  • The dialog also offers the option to copy Settings to the new workspace.

    该对话框还提供将设置复制到新工作空间中的选项。

    youdao

  • If this option is enabled, when a skeleton file of the same name already exists in the workspace, the newly generated skeleton file will merge with the existing skeleton file.

    如果这个选项已被激活,当有相同名称的一个框架文件已经存在于这个工作空间时,这个最新产生的文件将与现存的框架文件进行合并。

    youdao

  • Typically, developers simply tend to launch separate workbenches with the plug-ins option launch with all workspace and enabled external plug-ins (as shown in Figure 1).

    通常,开发者倾向于简单地以全部工作空间和已激活的外部插件(如图1所示)选择使用插件启动单独的工作台选项。

    youdao

  • A template will appear as an option when a workspace manager or leader creates a new workspace.

    当工作空间管理者或领导创建一个新的工作空间时,模板就会作为一个选项出现。

    youdao

  • Another option is to disable the creation of the crosscutting structure model, using the "other" TAB of the AspectJ Compiler Settings, either on a per-project basis, or for the whole workspace.

    另一个选项是使用AspectJ编译器设置的“Other”选项卡,在每项目基础上,或者在整个工作空间范围内,禁用横切结构模型的创建。

    youdao

  • In such a case, deleting the workspace would not be a good option.

    在这种情况下,删除工作空间并不是一种好的选择。

    youdao

  • Tip: the migrate option is available only after you enable the Advanced J2EE feature in your workspace.

    提示:只有在工作区启用高级J2EE功能后才可以使用迁移选项。

    youdao

  • You have the option to use the workspace to either back up your work or flow with a stream.

    您可以选择使用工作区来备份工作或者处理流程。

    youdao

  • Existing project: Use this option if you want to import the Rose model into an existing modeling project in the Rational Software Architect workspace.

    现有的工程:如果您想要将Rose模型导入到Rational Software Architect工作区中的现有的建模工程中,那么就使用该选项。

    youdao

  • There is an option for "Clear workspace data before launching" beneath the Location field that, if selected, erases all the collected information each time the application is run.

    在Location字段下有一个“Clearworkspacedatabeforelaunching”选项,如果选中它,则会删除每次运行应用程序时收集的全部信息。

    youdao

  • Reference an existing profile: This option can selected when the same property set has already been imported into the workspace previously.

    Referencean existingprofile:当相同的属性集之前已经被导入到工作区中时,选择此选项。

    youdao

  • If the UML profile for that stereotype configuration is already available in the workspace, then the Reference an existing profile option will be selected.

    如果工作区中已经存在了对于该原型配置的UM l概要文件,那么将选择Referencean existingprofile选项。

    youdao

  • To use the existing projects select existing project option and use the Browse button to select one of the existing project from the workspace.

    为了使用已存在的项目,您可以选择已存在的项目选项并使用Browse按钮,以从工作区中选择一个已存在的项目。

    youdao

  • Notice that in the Location section, you have the option to create the project in an external location, but accept the default, "Create project in workspace."

    注意,在Location区域,您可以选择在外部位置创建项目,但接受默认选项“Createprojectin workspace”。

    youdao

  • It is also recommended that you select the option "Attempt to configure the toolkit the first time a workspace opens" in the Auto-Configuration Preference dialog box.

    还建议在Auto - Configuration Preference对话框中选择“Attempttoconfigurethetoolkit thefirsttimea workspace opens”选项。

    youdao

  • When this option is selected, the changes you made to the files or folders in your local workspace are preserved.

    如果选中了此选项,将保留您在本地工作区中对文件或文件夹所做的更改。

    youdao

  • When this option is selected, the changes you made to the files or folders in your local workspace are preserved.

    如果选中了此选项,将保留您在本地工作区中对文件或文件夹所做的更改。

    youdao

$firstVoiceSent
- 来自原声例句
小调查
请问您想要如何调整此模块?

感谢您的反馈,我们会尽快进行适当修改!
进来说说原因吧 确定
小调查
请问您想要如何调整此模块?

感谢您的反馈,我们会尽快进行适当修改!
进来说说原因吧 确定