Any connections from the selected zone to servers or zones outside of the selected zone are removed when the zone is moved.
区域移动时,从选中区域到服务器或选中区域外面的区域的所有连接都会移除。
Any connections from the selected zone to servers or zones outside of the selected zone are removed when the zone is moved.
区域移动时,从选中区域到服务器或选中区域外面的区域的所有连接都会移除。
应用推荐