When a window is maximized, the restore button replaces its maximize button.
当一个窗口已被最大化,还原按钮就会取代最大化按钮。
You've already seen in the previous section how to add a Restore button.
通过上节的介绍,您已经了解了如何添加Restore按钮。
If you want to rollback to the previous state of the system, simply click the Restore button, circled in Figure 6.
如果希望回滚到先前的系统状态,只需要单击Restore按钮,如图6中用圆圈圈住的内容所示。
You can select a version and click the Restore button to make it the current version displayed when users visit the wiki page.
可以选择一个版本,然后单击Restore按钮,当用户访问wiki页面时,该版本显示为当前版本。
点击还原按钮。
Enable the Erase Destination option and click the Restore button.
勾选“抹掉目的磁盘”并点击恢复按钮。
Enable the Erase Destination option and click the Restore button.
勾选“抹掉目的磁盘”并点击恢复按钮。
应用推荐